Mon - Fri : 9am - 7pm
Sat : 9am - 6pm
en
fr en
Book
Check-in *
Check-out *
Destination / Résidence *
Destinations
Courchevel 8 Residences
Les Gets 4 Residences
Val d'Isère 2 Residences
Residences
Alaska Lodge Val d'Isère
Annapurna Les Gets
Aspen Lodge Courchevel
Canyon Lodge Courchevel
K2 Les Gets
Keystone Lodge Courchevel
Kilimandjaro Les Gets
Kinabalu Les Gets
Le C Courchevel
Mammoth Lodge Courchevel
Manali Lodge Courchevel
Vail Lodge Val d'Isère
Whistler Lodge Courchevel
Yellowstone Lodge Courchevel
Adult(s) *
Child (ren) *
Book

Un hiver au cœur des Alpes
savoie et haute-savoie

4 reasons to choose Alpine Residences this winter

3 Well known resorts 
14 Residences in the heart of the Alps
6 Original gourmet restaurants
3 Mountain Spas

Enjoy the fresh mountain air

Surpass yourself
Discover new thrills!

Surpass yourself

Discover new thrills!

In the winter, the mountains are the ideal place to follow your emotions and let yourself be carried away by your desires. Make the most of the magnificent playground that is the French Alps, try new experiences, a wide choice of activities is available for you! Below are some examples of unique activities for an unforgettable stay.

Thrills in Les Gets

Les Gets is an internationally renowned resort for mountain biking. You can do it year-round! It is a novel way to discover the thrills of skiing and enjoy the Alpine landscape in winter. Brings together non-skiers and skiers alike! Enjoy a breath of fresh air in all nature’s beauty on the safe, marked trails, available from 8 years of age.

Chills in Val d’Isère

Val d’Isère, nestled at the heart of the Tarentaise valley, is a resort which shines year-round. This village, which has become an international destination, can be discovered from all angles, on the snow, in the air and… on the water! A unique and new way to enjoy your mountain holiday: ice floating on Lake de l’Ouillette, is a new experience from Finland. Equipped with wetsuits, head to the frozen lake for a unique moment, floating in outdoor sensory isolation gives you a total connection with nature.

Surpass yourself in Courchevel

This way for thrill seekers and unique experiences! At nightfall, when the slopes close and the sky grows dark, strap on your skis and come on a special trip. Supervised by an instructor and equipped with a headlamp, you will enjoy a long night-time descent, from the peaks to Courchevel La Tania. At the bottom you have the chance to enjoy a well-deserved aperitif, should you wish!

Unwind
Your well-being: the priority of your holiday

Unwind

Your well-being: the priority of your holiday

Skiing holidays are, above all, synonymous with pleasure. Time for a change of scene, leaving routine behind and enjoying all of the good things which the mountains have to offer in winter. Fill your lungs with fresh air, and joy great local produce, allow yourself a moment of well-being and enjoy an activity to help you unwind.

Our Spas

Discover a genuine haven of tranquility where you can give free rein to whatever you desire. Enter the doors of these enchanting places and treat yourself to a unique experience. Our practitioners will make your moments of wellness absolutely sublime, using products from the brand Gemology which include trace elements from precious and semiprecious stones in their formulae. Alone, or as a couple, discover an entire range of facials, massages, mineral body care and beauty rituals.

The Kinabalu Spa, in the Kinabalu residence in Les Gets is your dream place to combine relaxation and wellness. The wellness area offers you a swimming pool, whirlpool, hammam, sauna and fitness room.

The Manali Spa in the Manali Lodge hotel in Courchevel offers a menu of treatments based on holistic wellness and offers body and facial treatments. The spa consists of a swimming pool, sauna, hammam and fitness room.

Le C Spa, in the Le C residence in Courchevel, is an intimate place where you will enjoy the ultimate relaxation. Spoil yourself with a relaxing one-hour treatment, followed by some time in the whirlpool and finish this relaxing interlude in the sauna.

3 wellness activities

In Les Gets, let yourself be carried away by the emotion and beauty of a sunrise or sunset over the Mont-Blanc range. You will depart at dawn or dusk, equipped with headlamps and snowshoes. It is an exceptional show! In Courchevel, in the middle of nature, try an individual 2-hour yoga session at the heart of the mountains to relax, work on your mental state and free you from all physical tension. Or head for the water sports center in Val d’Isère with its 5,000 square meters dedicated to sports of all kinds, relaxation areas, wellness, fun and fitness, climbing wall, sauna, hammam and much more!

Get away from it all
Make way for the great outdoors!

Get away from it all

Make way for the great outdoors!

With tree climbing, ski touring, freeride skiing, sledging, snowmobiling, dog hiking, snowshoeing and many other activities, ski resorts are filled with possibilities for your entertainment during your winter holiday in the mountains. Here is a list of just some of the many things you can do in Les Gets, Courchevel and Val d’Isère this winter.

For sports lovers

  • Tree climbing : In Val d’Isère, in the Rogoney Forest, you will pass from monkey bridges, zip lines and beams to footbridges for a great afternoon of family fun!
  • Moon-Bike : Treat yourself to a one-hour ride on an electric Moon-bike and discover the hidden pathways of your favorite ski resorts.
  • Ski touring : Go out for a morning on the slopes of Courchevel, a pioneering resort in the development of ski touring routes. You will discover 5 fully marked itineraries descending the resort’s slopes.
  • Freeride Zone : Strap on your touring skis for access to this zone located at the top of Courchevel, then descend using marked slopes. Our tip: Best the day after heavy snowfalls and with proper equipment (avalanche transceiver, shovel and probe are essential!).
  • Nordic skiing : Ideal for those who love to ski in quiet, natural environments, far from the usual ski resort hustle and bustle.
  • Sledging : In Courchevel, have a great time with your family on the 3 km Luge Racing slope circuit. Thrills and laughter are guaranteed!
  • Snowmobiling : New to Les Gets this winter and “zero emissions”, this fun activity which is respectful of Mother Nature and the environment, provides an enclosed, safe circuit supervised by monitors which will allow you to discover new sliding sensations.
  • Electric mountain biking : Discover the finished marked trails of Les Gets, in the middle of nature and take a deep breath of fresh air in this leading mountain biking resort.
  • Paragliding : Take off for an aerial visit of your favourite resorts, in Val d’Isère in particular, the ideal terrain for initiations and two-person flights.
  • Helicopter : The premium version of paragliding, take off in the warmth of a beautiful aircraft! You will fly over the Alps for a breath-taking show!

For those who prefer gentler activities

  • Ice floating : This new experience which comes straight from Finland offers total reconnection with nature. Put on a wet suit and let yourself be carried away by floating in outdoor sensory isolation.
  • Aquamotion : in Courchevel, the largest European mountain based aquatic center welcomes you all winter long in its many areas devoted to well-being, relaxation, and fun.
  • Snowshoeing : Strap on your snowshoes and set off with family or friends to discover alpine paths and forests!
  • Pottery : Treat yourself to a handicrafts workshop and make your own pottery in a sheep farm in Les Gets. An activity which is 100% authentic!
  • Alta lumina : In Les Gets, this magical experience will plunge you into a fantasy world where you and your family will share an immersive adventure.
  • Nordic excursion : With dog sleds or dog hiking, these excursions enable you to share unique moments of complicity with the dogs of the Great North, whilst enjoying the soothing environment of Les Gets.
Meet up
Share exceptional moments

Meet up

Share exceptional moments

The best moments are those that you share with your loved ones. With family or friends, ski resorts are the ideal place to have a great time and enjoy life’s pleasures. Whether it be fun, sport or unusual activities, wellness at the Spa or a typical Savoyard meal, a multitude of opportunities is on offer! Our resorts have been involved in the Famille Plus label for a number of years and guarantee a bespoke welcome and successful holiday for all the family.

Family activities

Go out for a family hike, young and old alike will marvel at the beauty of the snowy Alpine landscapes. Take time to discover the serene nature around your favorite ski resorts. Dress yourself warmly, in your ski clothes, for example, and some after ski boots. If you have small children, you may opt to pull them in a sledge as you walk and to use snowshoes yourself. Some marked paths of skiable domains are specifically designed for families.

Water parks are also a good alternative for family fun during your winter holidays. In Courchevel, Aquamotion offers you fun, wellness, indoor and outdoor areas. This guarantees great family memories. In Val d’Isère, the water sports center built for the 2009 Alpine Skiing World Championships offers you the same possibilities.

Many other activities are available and designed for families, such as the Alta Lumina visit in Les Gets, dog hiking, dog sledging and many more!

Lunches and dinners

Mealtimes are great moments for sharing. Our most important and memorable moments are spent enjoying a good meal. In Courchevel Moriond, we offer 3 restaurants with unique concepts. At Bistrot Manali you have unlimited access to the sunny terrace, accessible with your skis and offering delicious and generous dishes. In Manali Lodge, the Gaïa, our brand new sushi bar will welcome you in a chic Japanese atmosphere. The Le C Bistro offers you a menu of fresh local produce in the purest French tradition.

In Les Gets, in the Annapurna residence, the Vina Annapurna offers you dishes inspired by our mountains, la Bokka, our new Italian trattoria offers you an evening of la dolce vita and delicious Italian food! Last, but not least, La Croix Blanche, the group’s flagship mountain restaurant welcomes you every day for a sunny gourmet meal.

A multitude of activities for young and old

Skiing of all kinds

Alpine, freestyle, hikes or snowshoes, there are so many skiing possibilities. It only remains for you to choose your favorite or try them all!!

Sledging

Sitting in your sledges, find the best route and descend the slopes and the bends. Thrills and laughter guaranteed!

Dog hiking and sledge dogs

In the company of dogs from the Great North, head out for an authentic moment in symbiosis with nature. Simply magical!

Paragliding

Take the plunge and take off! Flying over the snow-covered Alps is probably one of the most beautiful airborne shows you will ever see.

Hiking

Move at your own pace and discover the forests and mountain paths. In snowshoes or on foot, you will doubtless have the privilege of encountering local fauna. Keep your eyes open!

Water sports centers

Wellness, fitness, and fun areas in these centers are perfect alternatives in the event of bad weather or simply if you wish to enjoy some variety!

Ice floating

Try this novel activity straight from Finland promising total reconnection with nature while floating in sensory isolation.

Tree climbing

Put on your jumpsuit and harness, you are ready for the treetops. Monkey bridges, zip lines, nets, beams and footbridges are your playground.

See more activities
Team dedicated to your listening
Premium services
Best price guaranteed

Lun - Ven : 9h - 19h
Sam : 9h - 18h
fr
fr en
Réserver
Arrivée *
Départ *
Destination / Résidence *
Destinations
Courchevel 8 Résidences
Les Gets 4 Résidences
Val d'Isère 2 Résidences
Résidences
Alaska Lodge Val d'Isère
Annapurna Les Gets
Aspen Lodge Courchevel
Canyon Lodge Courchevel
K2 Les Gets
Keystone Lodge Courchevel
Kilimandjaro Les Gets
Kinabalu Les Gets
Le C Courchevel
Mammoth Lodge Courchevel
Manali Lodge Courchevel
Vail Lodge Val d'Isère
Whistler Lodge Courchevel
Yellowstone Lodge Courchevel
Adulte(s) *
Enfant(s) *
Réserver

Un hiver au cœur des Alpes
savoie et haute-savoie

4 raisons de choisir Alpine Residences cet hiver

3 stations de renom à découvrir 
14 Résidences au cœur des Alpes
6 Restaurants gourmands et originaux
3 spas de montagne

Profitez du grand air des montagnes

Se dépasser
Découvrez de nouvelles sensations fortes !

Se dépasser

Découvrez de nouvelles sensations fortes !

La montagne en hiver est l’endroit idéal pour vivre au rythme de vos émotions et pour vous laisser porter par vos envies. Profitez du magnifique terrain de jeu que sont les Alpes Françaises pour tester de nouvelles expériences, un large choix d’activités s'offrent à vous ! Voici quelques exemples d’activités uniques qui rendront votre séjour inoubliable.

Sensation aux Gets

Les Gets est une station de renommée internationale en ce qui concerne le VTT. Ici, il se pratique en toute saison ! C’est une façon différente de découvrir les sensations de glisse et de profiter du paysage alpin en hiver. Le rendez-vous parfait pour ceux qui ne skient pas et ceux qui skient aussi ! Prenez un bon bol d’air en pleine nature sur les parcours damés et sécurisés accessibles dès 8 ans.

Frisson à Val d’Isère

Val d’Isère, nichée au cœur de la vallée de la Tarentaise, est une station qui rayonne à l’année. Ce village devenu destination internationale se découvre sous tous les angles, aussi bien sur la neige, que dans les airs et…dans l’eau ! Expérience insolite et façon inédite de profiter de votre séjour à la montagne : l’ice floating au Lac de l’Ouillette, une nouvelle expérience venue de Finlande. Équipés de combinaisons étanches, direction le lac gelé pour un moment unique, la flottaison en isolation sensorielle outdoor vous offrira une connexion totale avec la nature.

Dépassement de soi à Courchevel

Amateurs de sensations fortes et d’expériences inédites, c’est par ici ! À la tombée de la nuit, lorsque les pistes ferment et que le ciel s’assombrit, chaussez vos spatules et c’est parti pour une virée spéciale. Encadrés par un moniteur et équipés d’une lampe frontale, vous profiterez d’une longue descente nocturne, des sommets jusqu’à Courchevel La Tania. Arrivés en bas, si vous le souhaitez il vous sera possible de déguster un apéritif bien mérité !

Se ressourcer
Votre bien-être : la priorité des vacances

Se ressourcer

Votre bien-être : la priorité des vacances

Avant tout, les vacances au ski sont synonyme de plaisir. C’est le moment de changer d’air, de quitter la routine et d’apprécier toutes les belles choses qu’offre la montagne en hiver. Ouvrez vos poumons au grand air, régalez-vous des bons produits locaux, accordez-vous un moment de bien-être et profitez d’une activité ressourçante

Nos Spas

Découvrez un véritable havre de paix où vos envies vous porterons. Passez les portes de ces lieux enchanteurs et offrez-vous une expérience unique. Nos praticiennes sublimeront vos moments de bien-être grâce aux produits de la marque Gemology dont la formulation comporte des oligo-éléments issus de pierres précieuses et semi-précieuses. En solo ou en duo, découvrez toute une gamme de soins du visage, massages, bien être minéral du corps et rituels de beauté.

Le Spa Kinabalu, dans la résidence Kinabalu aux Gets est l’endroit rêvé pour combiner douceur et bien-être. L'espace bien-être vous propose piscine, bain à remous, hammam, sauna et salle de fitness.

Le Spa Manali situé dans l’hôtel 5* Manali Lodge à Courchevel propose une carte des soins basée sur le bien-être global et suggère des traitements du corps et du visage. L’espace se compose d’une piscine, d’un sauna, d’un hammam et d’une salle de sports.

Le Spa Le C, dans la résidence Le C à Courchevel, est un lieu intimiste dans lequel vous apprécierez un moment de détente ultime. Offrez-vous un soin relaxant d’une heure puis quelques instants dans le bain à remous, et terminez cette parenthèse de détente dans le sauna.

3 activités bien-être

Aux Gets, laissez-vous transporter par l’émotion et la beauté d’un lever ou d’un coucher de soleil sur le massif du Mont-Blanc. Le départ se fait à l’aube ou au crépuscule, équipés de lampes frontales et de raquettes. Le spectacle est exceptionnel ! À Courchevel, en pleine nature, testez l’expérience d’une séance de Yoga individuelle de 2 heures au cœur des montagnes pour vous ressourcer, travailler sur votre mental et vous libérer de toutes tensions corporelles. Ou encore, direction le centre aquasportif à Val d’Isère et ses 5000 mètres carrés dédiés aux sports en tout genre, espaces détente, bien-être, ludique et fitness, mur d’escalade, sauna, hammam et tant d’autres !

S'évader
Place au grand air !

S'évader

Place au grand air !

Entre l’accrobranche, le ski de randonnée, le ski freeride, la luge, la motoneige, la cani-rando, les balades en raquette et bien d’autres activités, les stations de ski regorgent de possibilités pour vous divertir pendant votre séjour hivernal à la montagne. Nous vous proposons une liste non exhaustive de ce que vous pouvez faire aux Gets, à Courchevel et à Val d’Isère cet hiver.

Pour les sportifs

  • L’accrobranche : À Val d’Isère, dans la forêt du Rogoney, vous évoluerez entre ponts de singe, tyroliennes, poutres et passerelles pour une après-midi ludique en famille réussie !
  • Moon-Bike : Offrez-vous une sortie d’une heure en Moon-bike électrique et découvrez les sentiers cachés de vos stations de ski préférées.
  • Ski de randonnée : Partez pour une matinée sur les pistes de Courchevel, station pionnière en ce qui concerne le développement de parcours de ski de randonnée. Vous découvrirez 5 itinéraires entièrement balisés et descendrez sur les pistes du domaine.
  • Zone Freeride : Chaussez vos skis de randonnée pour accéder à cette zone située sur les hauteurs de Courchevel, puis dévalez les pistes non-damées. Petit conseil : À faire le lendemain de grosses chutes de neige et bien équipé (DVA, pelle et sonde sont de rigueur !).
  • Ski nordique : Parfait pour les amateurs de glisse version nature, sans bruit et loin du tumulte habituel des stations de ski.
  • Luge : À Courchevel, éclatez-vous en famille sur les 3 kilomètres de piste du circuit de Luge Racing. Sensations fortes et fous rires garantis !
  • Motoneige : Nouveauté “0 émission” aux Gets cet hiver, cette activité ludique en accord avec le respect de la nature et de l’environnement vous propose un circuit fermé, sécurisé et encadré par des moniteurs sur lequel vous découvrirez de nouvelles sensations de glisse.
  • VTT électrique : Découvrez les parcours damés et balisés des Gets, en pleine nature prenez un bon bol d’oxygène dans cette station leader du VTT.
  • Parapente : Décollez pour une visite aérienne de vos stations préférées, à Val d’Isère tout particulièrement, le terrain se prête aux initiations et aux vols bi-place.
  • Hélicoptère : Version premium du parapente, envolez vous au chaud dans un bel appareil ! Vous survolez les Alpes pour un spectacle à couper le souffle !

Pour ceux qui préfèrent les activités douces

  • L’ice floating : Cette nouvelle expérience, venue tout droit de Finlande, promet une reconnexion totale avec la nature. Enfilez une combinaison étanche et laissez vous porter par la flottaison en isolation sensorielle outdoor.
  • L’aquamotion : à Courchevel, le plus grand centre aquatique européen situé en montagne vous accueille tout l’hiver dans ses nombreux espaces dédiés au bien-être, à la détente et à l’amusement.
  • Les balades en raquettes : Enfilez une paire de raquette et partez en famille ou entre amis à la découverte des sentiers et des forêts alpines !
  • La poterie : Offrez-vous un atelier travaux manuels et confectionnez votre propre poterie directement dans une bergerie aux Gets. Activité 100% authentique !
  • Alta lumina : Aux Gets, cette expérience magique vous plongera dans un monde fantastique et vous fera vivre une aventure immersive unique à partager en famille.
  • Voyage nordique : En chiens de traîneau ou en cani-rando, ces balades sont l’occasion de vivre des moments de complicité unique avec les chiens du Grand Nord tout en appréciant l’environnement apaisant des Gets.
Se retrouver
Partagez des moments d'exception

Se retrouver

Partagez des moments d'exception

Les meilleurs moments sont ceux partagés avec les êtres qui nous sont chers. En famille ou entre amis, les stations de ski sont le lieu idéal pour passer du bon temps et profiter des plaisirs de la vie. Activités ludiques, sportives ou insolites, moments de bien-être au Spa ou encore repas typiquement savoyard, une multitude d’opportunités s’offrent à vous ! Nos stations sont engagées depuis plusieurs années dans le label Famille Plus et garantissent un accueil adapté et des vacances réussies pour toute la famille.

Les activités à faire en famille

Partez pour une randonnée familiale, petits et grands seront émerveillés devant la beauté des paysages alpins enneigés. Prenez le temps de découvrir la nature paisible, environnante à vos stations de ski préférées. Pour cela, équipez-vous d’une tenue bien chaude, vos vêtements de ski par exemple et d’une paire d'après-ski. Si vos enfants sont petits vous pouvez choisir de les tirer en luge lors de votre promenade et de vous munir vous d’une paire de raquette. Certains sentiers balisés des domaines skiables sont tout particulièrement pensés pour accueillir les familles.

Les parcs aquatiques sont aussi une bonne alternative pour vous amuser en famille lors de vos vacances d’hiver. À Courchevel, l’aquamotion vous propose des espaces ludiques, bien-être, intérieurs et extérieurs. C’est la garantie de passer un moment en famille dont vous garderez tous un très bon souvenir. À Val d’Isère, le centre aquasportif construit à l’occasion des Championnats du Monde de ski alpin de 2009, vous offre les mêmes possibilités.

De nombreuses autres activités sont accessibles et pensées pour les familles, telles que la visite d’Alta Lumina aux Gets, la cani-rando, les promenades en chiens de traîneaux et bien d’autres !

Déjeuners et dîners

Les repas sont le moment de partage par excellence. C’est autour d’un bon plat que l’on passe les moments les plus importants et ceux dont on se souvient le plus. À Courchevel Moriond, nous vous proposons 3 restaurants aux concepts uniques. Au Bistrot Manali vous profiterez sans modération de la terrasse ensoleillée, accessible skis aux pieds et d’assiettes gourmandes et généreuses. Dans le Manali Lodge, le Gaïa, notre très récent sushi bar vous accueillera dans une ambiance nippone chic. Le Bistrot Le C vous propose une carte autour de produits frais et locaux dans la pure tradition française.

Aux Gets, dans la résidence Annapurna, le Vina Annapurna vous propose des plats inspirés de nos montagnes, la Bokka, notre nouvelle trattoria italiana vous promet une soirée au rythme de la dolce vita et de délicieux mets italiens ! Notre dernier restaurant et pas des moindres, La Croix Blanche, le premier restaurant d’altitude du groupe vous accueille tous les jours pour une pause gourmande et ensoleillée.

Une multitude d'activités pour petits et grands

Skis en tout genres

Alpin, freestyle, de randonnée ou de fond, il y a tellement de possibilités de skier. Vous n’avez plus qu’à choisir votre favorite ou toutes les tester !

Luge

Assis dans vos bolides, trouvez la bonne trajectoire et dévalez les pistes au rythme des virages. Sensations et fous rires seront au rendez-vous !

Cani-rando et chiens de traîneau

En compagnie de chiens du Grand Nord, partez pour un moment authentique en symbiose avec la nature. Un moment tout simplement magique !

Parapente

Sautez le pas et prenez votre envol ! Survoler les Alpes enneigées est probablement l’un des plus beaux spectacles qui vous sera donné de voir depuis les airs.

Randonnée

Évoluez à votre rythme et découvrez les forêts et sentiers de montagne. En raquette ou à pied, vous aurez sans doute le privilège de croiser la faune locale. Ouvrez bien les yeux !

Centre aquasportif

Espaces bien-être, fitness, ludiques, ces centres sont les parfaites alternatives en cas de mauvais temps ou simplement si vous souhaitez varier les plaisirs !

Ice floating

Activité novatrice venue tout droit de Finlande, elle promet une reconnexion totale avec la nature de sa flottaison en isolation sensorielle.

Accrobranche

Enfilez votre combinaison et un baudrier, vous serez fin prêts pour les parcours aériens. Ponts de singe, tyroliennes, filets, poutres et passerelles seront votre terrain de jeu.

Voir plus d'activités
Equipe dédiée à votre écoute
Services premium haut de gamme
Meilleur prix garanti